

SRI JAYENDRA SARASWATHI AYURVEDA COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

Dept. of Ayurveda of Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC act 1956, Accredited with "A" Grade by NAAC



Date: 05.11.2024

## **INSTITUTIONAL ANIMAL ETHICS COMMITTEE**

| MEMBERS                      | DESIGNATION   | POSITION HELD    |
|------------------------------|---|------------------|
| Dr Ravi Rao                  | Principal, Professor, Karnataka<br>Ayurveda Medical College &<br>Hospital, Mangalore, Karnataka | Chairman         |
| Dr Chittaranjan Das          | Professor & Principal   | Member Secretary |
| Dr Lohith B A                | Professor, Hassan, Karnataka<br>(External expert)   | Member           |
| Dr Hrishikesh                | Modern Medical Practitioner,<br>Vallalpachaiappan Street,<br>Kanchipuram                        | Member           |
| N P Marimuthu                | Advocate & Notary Public<br>Regd No. 9307, Govt of India  | Member           |
| N Suresh Babu                | Ward Member,2 <sup>nd</sup> ward<br>Nazarathpettai (Lay person)                                 | Member           |
| P T Thiruvenkadarajan        | Social worker, Nanganallur,<br>Chennai (Independent worker)                                     | Member           |
| Dr Suvendu Rout              | Professor   | Member           |
| Dr Pradeep Kumar<br>Moharana | Professor   | Member           |
| Dr Roshni K P                | Professor   | Member           |
| Dr Udaya Kiran T             | Professor   | Member           |
| Dr Virupaksha Gupta          | Professor   | Member           |
| Dr Vipin S G                 | Associate Professor   | Member           |
| Dr Sharada                   | Assistant Professor Statistician<br>SCSVMV (Women Member)                                       | Member           |
| Dr Ragul Paramasivam         | Co-Founder & CEO<br>CHIMERTECH Pvt Ltd  | Member           |



Ph: 044 - 26492649 / 26492728, web: sjsach.org.in Email - sjsach@gmail.com