





Date: 03.06.2024

COMPOSITION OF ANTI SEXUAL HARRASSMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Designation	Description of Individuals	Name
1	Professor	Chairman	Dr. Roshni K P
2	Professor	Secretary	Dr Usha Patil
3	Professor, Principal	Member	Dr Chitta Ranjan Das
4	Professor, Dean	Member	Dr. S Swaminathan
5	Associate Professor	Member	Dr Swathi C
6	DMS	Member	Dr Balambika
7	Assistant Professor	Member	Dr. Vijay Shankar MR
8	Assistant Professor	Member	Dr Lakshmi J
9	Assistant Professor	Member	Dr. Saniya KK
10	Assistant Professor	Member	Dr. Bindu
11	Nurse	Member	Mrs. Umadevi

DEPT. OF AYURVEDA OF SRI CHANGRASEKHARENDRA SARASWATHI VISWA MAHANDYALAYA (Deemed to be University)

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
SRI JAYENDRA SARASWATHI
AYURVEDA COLLEGE & HOSPITAL
(Dept. of Ayurveda of SCSV/MV/
Deemed to be University
NAZARATHPET, CHENNAL-60

Ph: 044 - 26492649 / 26492728, web: sjsach.org.in Email - sjsach@gmail.com