

Dept. of Ayurveda of Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC act 1956, Accredited with "A" Grade by NAAC

4/295, Chennai - Bangalore High Road, Nazarathpet, Chennai - 600123

Date: Date: 03.06.2024

## **COMPOSITION OF COLLEGE COUNCIL**

S. No.	Designation	Description of Individuals	Name
1	Chairman	Dean	Dr S Swaminathan
2	Coordinator	Professor	Dr Pradeep Kumar Moharana
3	Member	Principal	Dr Chitta Ranjan Das
4	Member	Professor	Dr Suvendu Rout
5	Member	Professor	Dr L V Rathnakar
6	Member	Professor	Dr Uday Kumar
7	Member	Professor	Dr Udaykiran
8	Member	Professor	Dr Munilokesh
9	Member	Professor	Dr Virupaksha Gupta
10	Member	Professor	Dr Usha Patil
11	Member	Professor	Dr Roshni PK
12	Member	Associate Professor	Dr Nisha Raj
13	Member	Associate Professor	Dr Indusree Suseelan
14	Member	Assistant Professor	Dr Bindu
15	Advisor	Vice principal (Admn)	Dr G R R Chakravarthy

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL SRI JAYENDRA SARASWATHI AYURVEDA COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

(Dept. of Ayurveda of SCSVMV Deemed to be University NAZARATHPET, CHENNAI - 600 123

Ph: 044 - 26492649 / 26492728, web: sjsach.org.in Email - sjsach@gmail.com