## SRI JAYENDRA SARASWATHI AYURVEDA COLLEGE & HOSPITAL





4/295, Chennai - Bangalore High Road, Nazarathpet, Chennai - 600123



Date: 05.11.2024

## **INSTITUTIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE**

MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	POSITION HELD
Dr Ravi Rao	Principal, Professor, Karnataka Ayurveda Medical College & Hospital, Mangalore, Karnataka	Chairman
Dr Chittaranjan Das	Professor & Principal	Member Secretary
Dr Lohith B A	Professor, Hassan, Karnataka (External expert)	Member
Dr Hrishikesh	Modern Medical Practitioner, Vallalpachaiappan Street, Kanchipuram	Member
N P Marimuthu	Advocate & Notary Public Regd No. 9307, Govt of India	Member
N Suresh Babu	Ward Member,2 <sup>nd</sup> ward Nazarathpettai (Lay person)	Member
P T Thiruvenkadarajan	Social worker, Nanganallur, Chennai (Independent worker)	Member
Dr Suvendu Rout	Professor	Member
Dr Pradeep Kumar Moharana	Professor	Member
Dr Roshni K P	Professor	Member
Dr Udaya Kiran T	Professor	Member
Dr Virupaksha Gupta	Professor	Member
Dr Vipin S G	Associate Professor	Member
Dr Sharada	Assistant Professor Statistician SCSVMV (Women Member)	Member

DEPT. OF AYURVEDA OF SRI CHANDRASEKHARENDRA SARASWATHI SARASWATHI VISWA MAHAVIDYALAYA VISWA MAHAVIDYALAYA VISWA MAHAVIDYALAYA VISWA MAHAVIDYALAYA SARASWATHI SARASWAT

S 11 2 Y PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL
SRI JAYENDRA SARASWATHI
AYURVEDA COLLEGE & HOSPITAL
(Dept. of Ayurveda of SCSVMV
Deemed to be University
NAZARATHPET, CHENNAI - 600 123