

SRI JAYENDRA SARASWATHI AYURVEDA COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

Dept. of Ayurveda of Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya

Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC act 1956,

Accredited with "A" Grade by NAAC

4/295, Chennai - Bangalore High Road, Nazarathpet, Chennai - 600123

Date: 05.06.2024

PHARMACOVIGILANCE CELL

MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	POSITION HELD
Dr Chittaranjan Das	Professor & Principal	Chairman
Dr Virupaksha Gupta	Professor	Secretary
Dr Usha Patil	Professor	Member
Dr Saravanan B	Professor	Member
Dr Nisha Raj	Associate Professor	Member
Dr Sreelakshmi	Assistant Professor	Member
Dr Suvendu Rout	Professor	Member
Dr Udaya Kiran T	Professor	Member
Dr Venkata Ratnakar	Professor	Member
Dr S Swaminathan	Professor & Dean	Advisor
Dr G R R Chakravarthy	Professor &Vice Principal	Advisor
Dr Pradeep Kumar Moharana	Professor &Vice Principal	Advisor

PRINCIPAL

DEPT. OF AYURVEDA OF SRI CHANDRASEKHARENDR SARASWATHI VISWA MAHAVIDYALAYA (Deemed to be University

PRINCIPAL
SRI JAYENDRA SARASWAT
AYURVEDA COLLEGE & HOSt
(Dept. of Ayurveda of SCSVM >
Deemed to be University
NAZARATHPET, CHENNAI - 600 123

Ph: 044 - 26492649 / 26492728, web: sjsach.org.in Email - sjsach@gmail.com