

SRI JAYENDRA SARASWATHI AYURVEDA COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

Dept. of Ayurveda of Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC act 1956, Accredited with "A" Grade by NAAC

4/295, Chennai - Bangalore High Road, Nazarathpet, Chennai - 600123

Date: 03.06.2024

COMPOSITION OF STUDENTS COUNCIL

S. No.	Designation	Description of Individuals	Name
1	Chairman	PG Scholar	Dr Abhiram Amrithakadesh
2	General Secretary	PG Scholar	Dr. Sreeranjini
3	Members	Class representatives of all batches	Viswadeep – 1 st prof senior, Arun – 2 nd prof Junior, Naveen – 2 nd prof senior, Sathya Srivastava 4 th year, Navamalika – internee Dinesh - Internee, Manasa – 2 nd prof Junior, Jyothi – 2 nd Prof Junior, Suparna- 4 th year
4	Literary Secretary	PG Scholar	Dr Amritha
5	Cultural (or) Fine Arts Secretary	PG Scholar	Dr Deepthy T V
6	Sports Secretary	PG Scholar	Dr Rakesh Reddy
7	Lady Student Representative	PG Scholar	Dr Sraddha
8	NSS Representative	Assistant Professor	Dr Vijayaraja
9	Additional Members	As per the institutional requirement	Dr Indusree Suseelan C

DEPT. OF AYURVEDA OF SRI CHANDRASEKHARENDRA SARASWATHI VISWA MAHAVIDYALAYA emed to be University

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL SRI JAYENDRA SARASWATHI AYURVEDA COLLEGE & HOSPITAL (Dept. of Ayurveda of SCSV/MV Deemed to be University

NAZARATHPET, CHENNAI - 600 123